Board of Directors

BCUOMA is managed by a multi-stakeholder Board of Directors with representatives from various sectors, including manufacturing, retail, local government and the public at large.


Brian Ahearn, Chair
Canadian Fuels Association

Lonnie Cole, Secretary
Baldwin Filters

Natalie Zigarlick, Treasurer
Public Member
Don Hetherington Don Hetherington
Mr. Lube Canada
Dan Higgins Dan Higgins
Canadian Tire
Sam DeGuilio  


Sam DeGuillio

Vince Gendron Gauthier Vincent Gauthier
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.
Gord Klassen Gord Klassen
City of Fort St. John