Skip to content

Board of Directors

BCUOMA is managed by a multi-stakeholder Board of Directors with representation from a variety of sectors including: manufacturing, retail, local government and the public at large.

Brian Ahearn, Chair

Canadian Fuels Association

Lonnie Cole, Secretary

Filter Industry

Natalie Zigarlick, Treasurer

Public Member

Don Hetherington

Mr. Lube Canada

Dan Higgins

Canadian Tire

Sam DeGuilio

Antifreeze Industry

Vincent Gauthier

Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.

Gord Klassen

City of Fort St. John

Wayne Marees

Chevron Canada Ltd.